A new 2012 committee


Following some changes early in 2012, the new committee is as follows:

President: Elizabeth Manning Murphy DE
Vice-president: Karin Hosking
Secretary: Martin Holmes
Treasurer: Tracy Harwood

Training coordinator: Connie Stamos
Meetings coordinator: Ara Nalbandian
Membership secretary: Margaret Millard
Web manager: Cathy Nicoll AE
Catering coordinator: Liz Phillips and Ted Briggs
Newsletter: Kerie Newell (managing editor), Megan Cope (copyeditor)
General committee members: Leanne Pattison

IPEd delegate: Cathy Nicoll AE
Accreditation delegate: Ted Briggs

Public Officer: Ara Nalbandian

Thanks to all retiring members for their contribution to the society.

%d bloggers like this: