The 2011–12 committee


A new committee for the Canberra Society of Editors was elected at tonight’s annual general meeting. The new committee is as follows:

President: Gil Garcon
Vice-president: Abigail Wiley
Secretary: Martin Holmes
Treasurer: Tracy Harwood

Training coordinator: Megan Cope
Meetings coordinator: Kerrie Hayes
Membership secretary: Margaret Millard
Web manager: Cathy Nicoll
Catering coordinator: Liz Phillips and Ted Briggs
Newsletter: Kerie Newell (managing editor), Megan Cope (copyeditor)
General committee members: Emma Field, Leanne Pattison

IPEd delegate: Cathy Nicoll
Accreditation delegate: Ted Briggs

Public Officer: Ara Nalbandian

Thanks to all retiring members for their contribution to the society.

%d bloggers like this: